From left to right: Jonathan Yi, Armita Golkar, Irem Ündeger, Philip Pärnamets, Lisa Espinosa, Tanaz Molapour, Ida Selbing, Andreas Olsson, Fiammetta Dede Brugo, Jan Haaker, Gjermund Glimsdal, Yoann Stussi
Absent: Björn Lindström, Simon Jangard, Victoria Spring, Troy Dildine and Tove Hensler

Current Members

Name Position Email
Andreas Olsson Associate Professor, Lab Director andreas.olsson (at)
Tove Hensler Research Assistant, Lab Manager tove.hensler (at)
Armita Golkar Postdoc, PhD armita.golkar (at)
Jan Haaker Postdoc, PhD jan.haaker (at)
Björn Lindström Postdoc, PhD bjorn.lindstrom (at)
Philip Pärnamets Postdoc, PhD philip.parnamets (at)
Tanaz Molapour PhD Student tanaz.molapour (at)
Ida Selbing PhD Student ida.selbing (at)
Irem Ündeger PhD student iundeger (at)
Jonathan Yi PhD student jonathan.yi (at)
Lisa Espinosa PhD student lisa.espinosa (at)
Simon Jangard Research Assistant simon.jangard (at)
Victoria Spring Visiting PhD student victoria.spring (at)
Troy Dildine KI-NIH PhD student troy.dildine (at)
Alexandros Kastrinogiannis Visiting student kastrinogiannis [at]